Kontakt

KONTAKT

PPH „LEGS” Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Zgierska 48/52, 95-070 Aleksandrów Łódzki, Poland
NIP: 947-00-05-732
REGON: 471-107-144
Nr KRS: 0000040055
Nr BDO: 000028855

Die Handelsabteilung


Kamil Zieliński

Sales Director – Poland

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 412
Kom. +48 603 808 797
e-mail: k.zielinski@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity:
All business segments –
Poland


Sebastian Juszka

Sales Specialist

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 63
Kom. +48 601 918 906
e-mail: s.juszka@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Weaving /
Narrow fabrics – Poland


Kamil Kudliński

Sales Specialist

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 62
Kom. +48 605 104 114
e-mail: k.kudlinski@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Circular knitting –
Poland


Krzysztof Budynek

Sales Specialist

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 95
Kom.+48 691 221 601
e-mail: k.budynek@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Circular knitting –
Poland


Tomasz Poczta

Sales Specialist

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 94
Kom.+48 691 504 503
e-mail: t.poczta@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity:
Weaving /narrow fabrics – Poland


Ryszard Siech

Sales Specialist

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 38
Kom. +48 691 355 255
e-mail: r.siech@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity:
Nonwovens, felts, filling material
– Poland


Maciej Domański

Sales Manager Flat Knitting

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 48
Kom.+48 609 469 229
e-mail: m.domanski@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: Acrylic/Flat knitting yarns – Poland


Anita Dmochowska

Sales Department Coordinator

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 48
Kom. +48 601 388 732
e-mail: a.dmochowska@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: Acrylic/Flat knitting yarns – Poland


Anna Górska

Sales Assistance

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 50
e-mail: a.gorska@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: All business segments – Poland


Magdalena Galant-Kupis

Sales Director – Poland

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 45
Tel. fax +48 603 808 996
e-mail: m.kupis@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:Nylon, covered yarns, hosiery yarns – Poland


Elżbieta Cyburt-Burzyńska

Production Planning Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 46
Tel. fax +48 602 794 699
e-mail: e.cyburt@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: Nylon, covered yarns, hosiery yarns – Poland


Małgorzata Skoczyńska

Production Planning Manager-Dyehouse

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 76
e-mail: m.skoczynska@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: All dyed yarns – Europe


Marcin Jędrzejczak

Sales Specialist

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 58
Kom. +48 601 811 911
e-mail: m.jedrzejczak@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: Nylon, covered yarns, hosiery yarns -Poland


Marcin Ejsner

Sales Specialist

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 66
Kom.: +48 607 320 666
e-mail: m.ejsner@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: Nylon, covered yarns, hosiery yarns – Poland


Jerzy Rozpara

Sales Manager of socks yarns

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 59
Kom. +48 691 669 441
e-mail:j.rozpara@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: Nylon, hosiery/socks yarns – Poland


Mateusz Witczak

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 17
Kom.: +48 607 172 488
e-mail: m.witczak@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: Nylon, hosiery/socks yarns – Poland


Monika Osmalak

Specialist coordination orders – Dyehouse

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 18
Tel. fax. +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: m.osmalak@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: All dyed yarns – Europe


Vittorio Spagarino

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +39 331 1524882
Tel. fax +48 607 173 047
e-mail: v.spagarino@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Italy


Francisc Kenderesi

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +40752-243701
Tel. fax +40256-369044
e-mail: f.kenderesi@drago.net.pl

Area of ​​activity: Romania, Hungary


Jan Jiricek

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +420 605 001 860
Tel. fax +420 567 217 788
e-mail: j.jiricek@legsyarn.com

Area of ​​activity: Czech Republic, Slovakia


Patrick Jerebitz

Sales Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (160) 75 83 983
e-mail: p.jerebitz@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Germany, Austria, Switzerland


Dominik Gil

Sales Account Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 02
e-mail: d.gil@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Northern Europe


Nikola Pavlović

Sales Account Manager

Tel.: +381 62 342 040
e-mail: n.pavlovic@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovenia, Montenegro


Gabriel Martinkevic

Sales Account Manager

Tel.: +370 659 04880
e-mail: g.martinkevic@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia


Rafał Wojciechowski

Export Logistics Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 03
e-mail: r.wojciechowski@legs.com.pl


Ewa Szydlaczek

Export Sales Director

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 26
Kom.: 601 835 801
e-mail: e.szydlaczek@legs.com.pl


Augustin Jadot

Export Sales Area Supervisor – Western Europe

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 90
e-mail: a.jadot@legs.com.pl


Anna Otrębska

Export Sales Area Supervisor – DACH

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 98
Tel. fax: +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: a.otrebska@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Germany, Austria, Switzerland


Ewa Kosmala

Customer Service Specialist – DACH

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 70
e-mail: e.kosmala@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Germany, Austria, Switzerland


Paweł Jańczak

Export Sales Area Manager – Eastern Europe

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 77
Kom. 607 869 127
e-mail: p.janczak@legs.com.pl


Dawid Ciesielski

Sales Account Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 87
Kom. +48 665 518 005
e-mail: d.ciesielski@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: Bulgaria and Macedonia


Tomasz Łapa

Sales Account Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 82
Kom. 691 104 109
e-mail: t.lapa@legs.com.pl

Area of activity: Iberia


Robert Milczarek

Export Sales Support

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 05
e-mail: r.milczarek@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Germany, Austria, Switzerland


Karolina Paczkowska

Purchasing Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 09
Tel. fax +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: k.paczkowska@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Asia


Marta Karpińska

Purchasing Assistant

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 86
Tel. fax +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: m.karpinska@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Asia


Anna Banasiak

Junior Purchasing Specialist

Tel.: +48 42 270 72 03
Tel. fax +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: a.banasiak@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Asia

Auslandsniederlassung

LEGS ITALIA S.R.L.
Via Rassica 29/D
25017 Lonato del Garda (BS)

ITALIA
Tel. +39 030 913 3476
infolegsitalia@legs.com.pl

LEGS CZECHY
Str. Znojemská nr. 949/84
Jihlava 58601

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA
Tel. +420 567 217 788
office.cz@legsyarn.com

LEGS RUMUNIA
S.C. DRAGO DISTRIBUTION S.R.L.
Str. Muncii nr. 1202
Giarmata 307210
jud. Timis

ROMANIA
Tel. +40 752 243 701
drago.romania@drago.net.pl