Contact

PPH Legs Sp. z o.o. 

95-070 Aleksandrów Łódzki
Zgierska Street 48/52

tel. +48 42 270 71 00
fax +48 42 270 71 01

Sales team

Sales team

Industrial, technical and acrylic yarns

more
pracownik, employee

Kamil Zieliński

Sales Director – Poland

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 41
mob. +48 603 808 797
e-mail: k.zielinski@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity:
All business segments – Poland

pracownik, employee

Sebastian Juszka

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 63
mob. +48 601 918 906
e-mail: s.juszka@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity:
Weaving /Narrow fabrics – Poland

pracownik, employee

Kamil Kudliński

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 62
mob. +48 605 104 114
e-mail: k.kudlinski@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Circular knitting – Poland

pracownik, employee

Krzysztof Budynek

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 95
mob. +48 691 221 601
e-mail: k.budynek@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Circular knitting – Poland

pracownik, employee

Tomasz Poczta

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 94
mob. +48 691 504 503
e-mail: t.poczta@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity:
Weaving /narrow fabrics – Poland

pracownik, employee

Ryszard Siech

Sales Representative

Tel. +48 42 270 71 38
mob. +48 691 355 255
e-mail: r.siech@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity:
Nonwovens, felts, filling material
– Poland

pracownik, employee

Maciej Domański

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 48
mob. +48 609 469 229
e-mail: m.domanski@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Acrylic/Flat knitting yarns – Poland

pracownik, employee

Anita Dmochowska

Sales Department Coordinator

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 48
mob. +48 601 388 732
e-mail:a.dmochowska@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Acrylic/Flat knitting yarns – Poland

pracownik, employee

Magdalena Dutkiewicz

Sales Department Coordinator

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 50
Tel. fax.  +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: m.dutkiewicz@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity:
All business segments – Poland

Hosiery and socks

more
pracownik, employee

Magdalena Galant-Kupis

Sales Director – Poland

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 45
mob. +48 603 808 996
e-mail: m.kupis@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Nylon, covered yarns, hosiery yarns – Poland

pracownik, employee

Elżbieta Cyburt-Burzyńska

Production Planning Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 46
mob. +48 602 794 699
e-mail: e.cyburt@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Nylon, covered yarns, hosiery yarns – Poland

pracownik, employee

Małgorzata Skoczyńska

Production Planning Manager-Dyehouse

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 76
e-mail: m.skoczynska@legs.com.pl

 

pracownik, employee

Joanna Piekarska

Sales Department Coordinator and Production Planning Manager-Dyehouse

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 81
Tel. fax.  +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: j.piekarska@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Nylon, covered and intermingled yarns for hosiery – Poland

pracownik, employee

Marcin Jędrzejczak

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 58
mob. +48 601 811 911
e-mail: m.jedrzejczak@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Nylon, covered yarns, hosiery yarns -Poland

pracownik, employee

Marcin Ejsner

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 66
mob. +48 607 320 666
e-mail: m.ejsner@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Nylon, covered yarns, hosiery yarns – Poland

pracownik, employee

Jerzy Rozpara 

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 59
mob. +48 691 669 441
e-mail: j.rozpara@legs.com.pl

Area of activity
Nylon, hosiery/socks yarns – Poland

pracownik, employee

Mateusz Witczak 

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 17
mob. +48 607 172 488
e-mail: m.witczak@legs.com.pl

Area of activity
Nylon, hosiery/socks yarns – Poland

pracownik, employee

Dagmara Mietlińska

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 75
Tel. fax.  +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: d.mietlinska@legs.com.pl

Area of activity:
Nylon, covered and intermingled yarns for hosiery – Poland

Export Department

more
pracownik, employee

Vittorio Spagarino

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +39 331 1524882
e-mail: v.spagarino@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Italy

pracownik, employee

Francisc Kenderesi

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +40752-243701
Tel.: +40256-369044
e-mail: f.kenderesi@drago.net.pl

Area of ​​activity: Romania, Hungary

pracownik, employee

Jan Jiricek

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +420 605 001 860
Tel.: +420 567 217 788
e-mail: j.jiricek@legsyarn.com

Area of ​​activity: Czech Republic, Slovakia

pracownik, employee

Anna Otrębska

Sales Representative

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 98
Tel. fax.  +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: a.otrebska@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

pracownik, employee

Patrick Jerebitz

Sales Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (160) 75 83 983
e-mail: p.jerebitz@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

pracownik, employee

Dominika Borowska

Sales Account  Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 08
mob.  +48 665 050 860
e-mail: d.borowska@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: France, Belgium, The Netherlands

pracownik, employee

Dimitry Telepnev

Sales Account  Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 06
mob. +48 669 308 800
e-mail: d.telepnev@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, other russian-speaking countries

pracownik, employee

Dominik Gil

Sales Account  Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 02
e-mail: d.gil@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Northern Europe

pracownik, employee

Nikola Pavlović

Sales Account  Manager

kom.+381 62 342 040
e-mail: n.pavlovic@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovenia, Montenegro

pracownik, employee

Gabriel Martinkevic

Sales Account  Manager

mob.+370 659 04880
e-mail: g.martinkevic@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia

pracownik, employee

Izabela Woźniak

Export Sales Department Support Specialist

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 05
Tel. fax +48 42 270 71 01
e-mail: i.wozniak@legs.com.pl

pracownik, employee

Rafał Wojciechowski

Senior Export Sales Coordinator

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 03
Tel. fax +48 42 270 71 01
e-mail: r.wojciechowski@legs.com.pl

pracownik, employee

Augustin Jadot 

Export Sales Area Supervisor – Western Europe

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 90
e-mail: a.jadot@legs.com.pl 

pracownik, employee

Marcin Bronowski 

Export Sales Director

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 82
mob. +48 691 805 705
e-mail: m.bronowski@legs.com.pl

Purchasing Department

more
pracownik, employee

Karolina Paczkowska 

Purchasing Manager

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 09
Tel. fax +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail:k.paczkowska@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Asia

pracownik, employee

Magdalena Chajdys 

Purchasing Assistant

Tel.: +48 42 270 72 03
Tel. fax +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail: m.chajdys@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Asia

pracownik, employee

Marta Karpińska 

Purchasing Assistant

Tel.: +48 42 270 71 86
Tel. fax +48 42 270 71 99
e-mail:m.karpinska@legs.com.pl

Area of ​​activity: Asia

Foreign Subsidiaries

Bases

Czech Republic

more

Romania

more

Italy

more

Contact us

The data provided in the inquiry will be used only once to reply to the inquiry and will not be stored or processed